The Bespoke Awards inaugural 2016/17 winners and the benchmark for all future entries was awarded to Motion Spot winner of the Celia Thomas 2016/17 Design Award and Ryder Architecture.

There was five guiding principles that the applicants had to meet:

  1. Universal
  2. Personal
  3. Flexible
  4. Functional
  5. Beautiful

The winners were outstanding in meeting all of these principles.

The Bespoke 2016/17 Awards Gallery

Ryder Architecture Winner 2016/17
Bespoke Hotels Access Awards 2016/17